CONTACT 89.3 K-ROCK

89.3 K-ROCK
8794 Commercial St., Suite 3
New Minas, NS
B4N 3C5

MAIN OFFICE
902-365-8930 (phone)
902-365-3566 (fax)
General Inquiries: info@893krock.com
 

COMMUNITY EVENTS
Send event and school info to: events@893krock.com

CONTEST/ STUDIO
902-365-ROCK (7625)

NEWS
902-365-NEWS (6397)
News Tips: news@893krock.com


CANCELLATIONS
Send cancellations and closures to cancellations@893krock.com
 

 
 

 General Manager
Randy Skulsky
rskulsky@newcap.ca

 

Program & Promotions Director
Melanie Sampson
msampson@newcap.ca

 

Accounting & Traffic
Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Fowler
kfowler@newcap.ca

 

News Director
Dave Chaulk
dchaulk@newcap.ca


Account Executive
Dora Dorman
ddorman@newcap.ca

 

Account Executive
Christine Hamilton
chamilton@newcap.ca

 

Account Executive
Dave Jennison
djennison@newcap.ca

 

Account Executive
Blaine Morrison
bmorrison@newcap.ca


The Morning Show with Darrin Harvey
Darrin Harvey
darrin@893krock.com

 

Middays with Lea
Lea Miller
lmiller@newcap.ca

 

Drive Home with Scott
Scott Baines
scott@893krock.com

 

Evenings with Doug Ralph
Doug Ralph
doug@893krock.com

 

The House Party with Dylan
Dylan Langille
dylan@893krock.com

 

Weekends with Frankie
Frankie Hutchings
frankie@893krock.com


 

 

 

Main Menu

Contest / Request Line
902-365-7625