K-Rock 89.3
In order to view all the elements of this sites Flash 8 needs to be installed . Click here to install Flash.
K-Rock 89.3
In order to view all the elements of this sites Flash 8 needs to be installed . Click here to install Flash.
    Home  |  News  |  Features  |  Contests  |  On Air!  |  Community  |  Arcade  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Wall paper
Send to a friend
CONTACT US

 

89.3 K-Rock (CIJK-FM)                                          Phone: 902.365.8930

8794 Commercial Street Suite 3                       Newsroom: 902.365.6397
New Minas, NS                                                        Fax: 902.365.3566  
B4N 3C5                                                    Contest Line: 902.365.7625

 


General Sales________________: Randy Skulsky

                                                             General Manager/Sales Manager

                                                             rskulsky@newcap.ca

 

Programming & Promotions_____: Melanie Sampson

                                                               Program Director/ Promotions Director

                                                               msampson@newcap.ca

 

Accounting/Traffic/Administration: Kathryn Fowler

                                                               kfowler@newcap.ca

 

News_______________________: Dave Chaulk 

                                                              News Director

                                                              news@893krock.com

                                                              dchaulk@newcap.ca

 

 

 

Cancellations:  

For a full list of cancellations: www.k-rock893.com/index.asp

To announce a cancellation email: cancellations@893krock.com

 

Events:

For a full list of events/school events in your area: 893krock.com/index.asp

To get your event/school events posted: events@893krock.com

 

General Inquiries:

info@893krock.com

 

For more information about Newcap & other Newcap stations:

www.newcap.ca

 

89.3 K-Rock & Newcap adhere to the Broadcast Codes & Standards. 

For more information & for a complete list of details, please visit www.cbsc.ca

 












K-Rockin Around The Christmas Tree Pt 1

Rockin' The Garden With Blomidon Nurseries PT 4
View More Videos


K-Rock 89.3 - Random Banner



K-Rock 89.3
Home  |  News  |  Features  |  Contests  |  On Air!  |  Community  |  Arcade  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Wall paper  | Privacy Policy