K-Rock 89.3
In order to view all the elements of this sites Flash 8 needs to be installed . Click here to install Flash.
K-Rock 89.3
In order to view all the elements of this sites Flash 8 needs to be installed . Click here to install Flash.
    Home  |  News  |  Features  |  Contests  |  On Air!  |  Community  |  Arcade  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  General  |  Careers  |  Wall paper
Send to a friend
Contact Us

 

89.3 K-Rock

By mail:
8794 Commercial Street Suite 3
New Minas, Nova Scotia
B4N 3C5

Phone:
(902) 365 - 8930
(902) 365 - 3566 fax
866 - 930 - 8930 toll free
Contest Line  365 - ROCK

IF YOU SEE NEWS HAPPENING NEAR YOU
call: 365 - NEWS (6397)
or e-mail news@893krock.com

Please forward your not for profit events for free promotion to:
events@893krock.com

Please forward all of your School Info to:

schoolevents@893krock.com
Do you have a cancellation to pass along? Email:

cancellations@893krock.com

Please direct all general inquiries to:

info@893krock.com

**************

Will MacKay - General Manager/Sales Manager
wmackay@newcap.ca 
will@893krock.com

ext. - 3343

*
Curtis Bray - Program Director
cbray@newcap.ca

curtis@893krock.com

*
Kathryn Fowler  - Accounting/Traffic
kfowler@newcap.ca

kathryn@893krock.com

Main Switchboard (902) 365-8930 

*
Tony Levy - Creative Copy Director
ext. - 3349
tlevy@newcap.ca 
tony@893krock.com

*
Scott Baines - Creative Copy Writer
sbaines@newcap.ca 
scott@893krock.com
ext. - 3362

*
Luke Barrie - Production
lbarrie@newcap.ca

luke@893krock.com
ext. - 3356

*

Kelly Walker - Promotions Coordinator

kwalker@newcap.ca

kelly@893krock.com 

*

NEWS

 

Dave Chaulk - News
news@893krock.com
or
365 - 8930 ext. - 3341
*
Becky Tucker - Morning Co-host/News
becky@893krock.com
*
Darrin Harvey - Middays
dharvey@newcap.ca
darrin@893krock.com
*

Scott Baines - Afternoon Drive 
sbaines@newcap.ca

scott@893krock.com
*
Doug Ralph - Evenings 
dralph@newcap.ca
*
Ed Shaw - Weekend Mornings 
gshaw@newcap.ca

 

**************

For more info about Newcap and other Newcap stations
www.newcap.ca
NewCap and 89.3 K-Rock adheres to the broadcast codes of standards.
For more information and complete details please visit:
www.cbsc.ca

For Career opportunities click here!


 

Sales
Tasia Schofield- tschofield
@newcap.ca
ext. - 3352
Christine Hamilton -
chamilton@newcap.ca
ext. - 3345
Dave Jennison -
djennison@newcap.ca
ext. - 3347
Dora Dorman -
ddorman@newcap.ca
ext. - 3342

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













K-Rockin Around The Christmas Tree Pt 1

Rockin' The Garden With Blomidon Nurseries PT 4
View More Videos


K-Rock 89.3 - Random Banner



K-Rock 89.3
Home  |  News  |  Features  |  Contests  |  On Air!  |  Community  |  Arcade  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  General  |  Careers  |  Wall paper  | Privacy Policy